Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Lebanese stereotype...?

You see, this is what im talking about... I said this in my pervious question... most of you here just love getting compliments over lebanon and being lebense , now you get new ppl like this user who wants to show the other side of the topic.Once u go extrem one side , the reaction is exteme to the other side...we all know that lebanon has its good & bad, like any other countries.. can't we just get over this ?

No comments:

Post a Comment