I know they're stereotypically bankers, military men, evangelicals, etc. But seriously, almost every single republican I've met was financially very okay. And I mean very! Now I'm not saying all republicans are rich, and they're obviously a lot of rich democrats but why do republicans have the propensity to be so rich?
No comments:
Post a Comment