Lakisha Mutter
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Which is better Commando pro- or Ninja pro for a runner cl in mw2?
i want a good runner cl..i have the TK for the USP.45 but when i use the TK its worthless almost against a reggie knife...so is ninja gonna make my runner cl any better? and why?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment