I like that style too. I think Sadie is really cute- I actually have a cousin named Sadie, and one of my good friends just named her daughter Sadie. I like Sadie Katherine best (Lane is a boy name to me, but the other two are nice as well). Charlotte and Evelyn are also on my list. I also like Caroline, but I wouldn't use it because I have Callie already, and they'd get mixed up (because I'd use the nickname Carrie). Sadie Charlotte and Sadie Caroline are also really pretty- I think Sadie Caroline might be my favorite of them all.
No comments:
Post a Comment