Monday, August 8, 2011
AM I RIGHT? IS THIS GIRL CRAZY?
ok so today at lunch this girl was talking about her drama and i overheard part of it and she was like, "yea if they want to find out if hes the dad theyd have to stick a needle in her stomach or something, hopefully they slip and kill the baby". she was talking about her winner of a boyfriend who cheated on her and got a girl pregnant. so i was like "whoa wait, did u just say hopefully theyll kill the baby???!" and she looked at me with a really dirty look and was like "UMMMMM yea! first of all hes MY boyfriend and he got another girl pregnant, duh!" n im like "So what, thats not the babies fault!" and she just kept on talking in her annoying voice trying to explain how shes right so i just stopped talking. but seriuosly she acted like i was stupid for saying that, i really dont think i am, i think she is, what do u think? and what kind of sick person could hope that for an innocent baby??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment